Trophy	For	2025
Clubman Trophy	Member points	Trevor Ninness
Clubman Family Member	Family Member points	Sue lles
Lloyd Marx Tray	Best Concourse Car P.C. Post 1980	Andy Eilenstein
Eric Brook Trophy	Concors d'Elegance P.C .Pre 1979	-Russell Clarke
Mercedes Benz 300SL	Ellerslie Concours	Not awarded
Linda Johnson Trophy	Gymkhana Trophy Cars over 30years	- Cornelius Boertjens
Decker trophy	Gymkhana Trophy Cars under 30years	-Cornelius Boertjens
Jeffery Trophy	Gymkhana Trophy Top Ladies time	Janine Jeffery
Neilson Trophy	Economy Run	Not awarded
Flemming Trophy	Best Article	Chris Scullin
	National Rally	
Lokes Trophy	Best event Writeup Back to the 19th Century – Ru	David Winn un to Awhitu Peninsula, 10 November
Hard Luck Trophy	Car breakdowns or such For keeping us enthralled as	Ross Pengally s he goes from one problem to the next
Wooden Spoon	Stirring	Cornelius Boertjens
Trials trophy	Overall winner point runs Driver Skills event	Not awarded
CommitteVanKan Cup	Committee Discretionary For Club commitment	Sue lles
English Tray	Committee Merit For Club effort	Trevor Ninness
Millennium Trophy	Presidents Award	Philippa Miller Moore
	Presidents choice	