Trophy	For	2022
Clubman Trophy	Member points	Ken West
Clubman Family Member	Family Member points	Philippa Miller Moore
Lloyd Marx Tray	Best Concourse Car P.C. Post 1980	Russell Clarke
Eric Brook Trophy	Concors d'Elegance P.C .Pre 1979	Garry Boyce
Mercedes Benz 300SL	Ellerslie Concours	х
Linda Johnson Trophy	Gymkhana Trophy Cars over 30years	Ken Williams
Decker trophy	Gymkhana Trophy Cars under 30years	Daryl Jeffery
Jeffery Trophy	Gymkhana Trophy Top Ladies time	Debbie Scullin
Neilson Trophy	Economy Run	x
Flemming Trophy	Best Article Stir of the Handbag	Philippa Miller Moore
Lokes Trophy	Best event Writeup Top Down Tour Poem	Lindsay Younger
Hard Luck Trophy	Car breakdowns or such Speeding ticket	Ken West
Wooden Spoon	Stirring continuing the handbag crazy	Janine Jeffery with jackets
Trials trophy	Overall winner point runs Angelique & Chris Haliday Calculated from all runs with questions	
CommitteVanKan Cup	Committee Discretionary For Club commitment	Brian Murphy
English Tray	Committee Merit For Club effort	Sue Iles
Millennium Trophy	Presidents Award Presidents choice	