Trophy	For	2021
Clubman Trophy	Member points	Daryl Jeffery
Clubman Family Member	Family Member points	Barbara Lokes
Lloyd Marx Tray	Best Concourse Car P.C. Post 1980	Chris Haliday
Eric Brook Trophy	Concors d'Elegance P.C .Pre 1979	David Winn
Mercedes Benz 300SL	Ellerslie Concours	Penny Webster
Linda Johnson Trophy	Gymkhana Trophy Cars over 30years	Ken Williams
Decker trophy	Gymkhana Trophy Cars under 30years	William Morton
Jeffery Trophy	Gymkhana Trophy Top Ladies time	Barbara Lokes
Flemming Trophy	Best Article	Lloyd Williams
Lokes Trophy	Best event Writeup	David Winn
Hard Luck Trophy	Car breakdowns or such	Graeme Collie
Wooden Spoon	Stirring	Sue lles
Trials trophy	Overall winner point runs	Arthur & Sue lles
CommitteVanKan Cup	Committee Discretionary	Philippa Miller Moore
English Tray	Committee Merit	Garry Boyce
Millennium Trophy	Presidents Award	Daryl Jeffery